Seniors & Community

HOME
GROUPS

Our home groups are right at the heart of our church. They are the time when we get to know each other, have fun and get closer to God.  Contact Val via the Church Office for further information.

TEA AND
COMPANY

Last Monday of the month, 2-4 pm at the Church Centre.

We are a friendly group of gentlemen and ladies who enjoy each other’s company, and where friendships and mutual support blossom. Come and join us.  There’s no cost for coming along and transport can be arranged – contact the Church Office for more information.

Tea & Company 2019

Monday 7th & 28th January
Monday 11th & 25th February
Monday 11th & 25th March
Monday 8th & 29th April
Monday 20th May
Monday 10th & 24th June
Monday 8th & 22nd July
Monday 19th August
Monday 9th & 23rd September
Monday 28th October
Monday 25th November
Monday 16th December

LUNCH
BREAK

Lunch Break meets on the third Wednesday of each month, 12 noon to 2 pm at the Church Centre, Liphook for a delicious lunch followed by an excellent speaker.  Our speakers cover a variety of topics of both local and national interest.  All for a mere £4!  For further information please contact the Church Office.

Lunch Break Dates 2019

Wednesday 16th January
Wednesday 20th February
Wednesday 20th March
Wednesday 17th April
Wednesday 15th May
Wednesday 19th June
Wednesday 17th July
Wednesday 18th September
Wednesday 16th October
Wednesday 20th November
Please note there are no lunch breaks in August or December